top of page

WELL DONE SPEC 8s and 9s ON YOUR ENEX PROJECTS!


This year's ENEX 8 and 9 projects were some of the strongest ones in recent memory. Topics included everything from Renaissance and modern architecture, Criminal Law and 3D Animation to Equine Psychology and the results were just phenomenal! Even better was the powerful learning experience the ENEX project afforded the students. In some of their own words:

"Something I enjoyed greatly about this project was how much I learned, not only about this subject, but about myself in terms of learning styles and strategies...I found that part really enhanced my knowledge and made me truly think, instead of just searching up answers like I did in previous elementary school projects. From this project I gained enough knowledge to develop my own opinions about using artificial aids...I also learned that I did better taking notes first and then writing my report (I used to research as I go). It helped me organize my thoughts better and even made me a bit proud of how much I learned"

~ T.M.

"Finally, although this was originally just meant to be an assignment on bridges, I could not stop thinking about how enjoyable it was to study this topic. In fact, I am beginning to look at it as less than just a project and more as a possible future career choice. So, I am proud to say that I believe that this research has quite possibly changed my life forever."

~ S.H.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
bottom of page